>Home >About Us >Our Staff

Our Staff

Angela Peoples

Position: Principal/Teacher
Email: angelap@mycvja.org



Ramona Abbot

Position: Teacher
Email: ramonaa@mycvja.org



Tami Martindale

Position: Teacher Assistant
Email: tamimartindale@mycvja.org



Julia Moseanko

Position: Teacher Assistant
Email: jmosey@mycvja.org



Mark Wong

Position: TA/IT Support
Email: markw@mycvja.org



Jini Smith

Position: Teacher
Email: jinis@mycvja.org



Lori Schumacher

Position: Secretary
Phone: 509-684-6830
Email: loris@mycvja.org



Michelle Kimmel

Position: Treasurer



Basil Bowe

Position: Maintenance
Email: basilb@mycvja.org



Dan Dizon

Position: IT - Infrastructure
Email: dndizon@mycvja.org



Share this:

Ready to get started?

Schedule a Consult